No se admiten mascotas.
Valores referentes a gastos administrativos están incluídos en el momento de finalizar la compra, en el site del HURB.Impuestos locales, propinas y resort fees pueden no estar incluidas y deberán ser pagos directamente en el hotel.
Calificación de Tripadvisor
Basado en 54 reseñas
Calificación de Viajeros
Perfil del Viajero
Resumen de puntajes
Caro para lo que ofrece
Los recepcionistas son simpáticos e intentan ayudar en todo. En cuanto a las habitaciones, están remodeladas y bien cuidadas pero tienen desniveles en el suelo. El baño es correcto, la señal de wifi floja y el desayuno muy pobre. No tienen agua embotellada.
Don’t trust them
I had to cancel my trip during the COVID-19 era, and I cancelled in good time prior to my stay. I understand and accepted that I will lose my deposit, but I was entitled to not be charged for the remaining balance. They accidentally charged me and I was in touch with them a few times, each time promising the refund and acknowledged the error. They said there were delays due to the situation, and that it will be processed ASAP. I still didn’t receive the money 9 weeks later and now they are ignoring my emails, when before they responded well. I put in an official complaint on the booking channel I booked through, and they are investigating. They still had no reply from the property. Are you guys ignoring so that I simply forget about it, or you out of business??
pictures vs reality doesn’t match
first of all. when we have arrived we were choked by the small reception and the elevator that can contained only 3 peoples and you have to wait your turn because they haven’t a direct stairs, they made a triple , fourth rooms in a space of just double room :( propreté good enough,except some insects go round the hotel the big surprise has happened in the morning when I received a message telling me that my credit card hasn’t enough money for my staying because they took all what it remains inside , and your booking has cancelled ( they tried to do a repayment for our staying second time ) I went to talk with him and his response was, sorry my colleague didn’t tell me you have came yesterday ,, whaaaat !! you acte by yourself , even that we payed all our staying 2 months before , *a good thing was a daily service room, a speed network, a nice staff except the one who tried to steal from us. and its location near from taksim square, supermarkets, coffee, restaurants.....
Nerver trust your reservation To "luce suite taksim" by booking
We arrived at the hotel " luce suites taksim" and SURPRISE our reservation had been cancelled. And booking has suggested an alternative hôtel which is dirty and they also didn't recieve any email from booking, so we went to look for an other hotel that we've payed cash even we had already paid 2 month's before in " Luce suite taksim" !!! SHAME!
Can NOT be Trusted to Honor your Booking
I booked this Hotel for 2 days via Booking.Com I had communication with the hotel regarding number of beds required and my arrival at midnight that all were reassuring and satisfactory. When I arrived to the Hotel from the Airport at midnight I was told I do not have a booking and they have no room available, They were not able to book me into another hotel. Next day I got a NO SHOW email from Booking.com and when I got back they had told Booking.com that they had got me a replacement hotel which was not true. They are not trustworthy for you to ruin your holiday. I can not comment on the hotel itself as I was not able to stay there. My stay in Istanbul was totally ruined due to their unprofessional practices of over booking and not giving any value to their customers.