Wingate By Wyndham Frisco TX

Si decides alojarte en Wingate By Wyndham Frisco TX, disfrutarás de una céntrica ubicación en Frisco, y apenas te separarán 10 minutos en coche de Allen Premium Outlets y Allen Event Center. Además, este hotel se encuentra a 14,5 km de Universidad de Texas en Dallas y a 14,6 km de Shops at Willow B...

Más detalles



Quarto, 1 cama King, acessível, para não fumantes (Roll-In Shower)

Max. 2 adultos y 1 niño


Quarto, 2 camas Queen, para não fumantes (Tub with Grab Bars)

Max. 4 adultos y 3 niños


Quarto standard, 2 camas Queen

Max. 4 adultos y 3 niños


Quarto standard, 1 cama King

Max. 2 adultos y 1 niño


Suíte estúdio, 1 cama King, para não fumantes

Max. 4 adultos y 3 niños

Información de la propiedad

Check-in a partir de las: 15:00

Check-out hasta las: 11:00

Si decides alojarte en Wingate By Wyndham Frisco TX, disfrutarás de una céntrica ubicación en Frisco, y apenas te separarán 10 minutos en coche de Allen Premium Outlets y Allen Event Center. Además, este hotel se encuentra a 14,5 km de Universidad de Texas en Dallas y a 14,6 km de Shops at Willow Bend.Te sentirás como en tu propia casa en cualquiera de las 100 habitaciones con aire acondicionado, frigorífico y televisión de pantalla plana. Para los momentos de ocio, tienes un televisor con canales por cable y conexión a Internet por cable y wifi gratis. El cuarto de baño está provisto de artí...

14700 Sh 121 - Frisco, Texas - Estados Unidos - 75035

Comodidades de la propiedad

Check-in a partir de las: 15:00

Check-out hasta las: 11:00

Calificación por los huéspedes


Calificación de Viajeros
  • Excelente


  • Muy bien


  • Bueno


  • Razonable


  • Mal


Perfil del Viajero
  • De negocios


  • En pareja


  • En solitario


  • En familia


  • Con amigos


Resumen de puntajes
  • Calidad del sueño

  • Habitaciones

  • Limpieza

  • Relación calidad-precio

  • Servicio

  • Ubicación

Convenient Location

Opinión escrita el 26 de enero de 2023

My first time in Frisco for a wedding. Right off the freeway close to everything. The beds were comfortable and plenty of parking. There were no Wyndham resorts in the area so this was a nice hotel to stay instead with our family. I would stay there again.


WHOA! This place has taken a major nosedive …

Opinión escrita el 24 de enero de 2023

I stayed here with a friend who was visiting in 2017. I remembered it being nice and comfortable for a neighborhood hotel. FFW to 2023 I needed a place to stay until my new place was ready and remembered this place. If I had to pick one word for the difference between that visit and this one, it would be WHOA! What happened to this place in 5 years time? Everything has gone downhill. Rudest people at front desk I’ve ever come in contact with. Breakfast is DISGUSTING. EVERYTHING IS STAINED. EVERYTHING IS OUT OF ORDER. ATM, DRINK MACHINES, TELEPHONES, WASHER & DRYER, YOU NAME IT. NO HOT WATER IN THE SHOWER. BURNED OUT LIGHT BULBS, REMOTE CONTROLS THAT NEEDED BATTERIES. Should I keep going? And another strange thing that I noticed - they put every guest on the 4th floor - not sure why. I woke up to a dripping sound in the middle of the night on my first night and just assumed it was something in the wall unit AC. A few hours later, I woke up with my legs wet. The ceiling had a leak and had dripped onto my bed - it was soaked. I called the front desk to inform them, and was matter of factly asked, “well what do you want us to do about it?” Wait, what???? SERIOUSLY? 25 minutes later, there was a knocking on my door. A maintenance man had come up to take a look. Then another guy from the front desk came up and said, “here are your new keys to THAT room. He points to a room 3 doors down and says, “hurry up and move because we’re about to be sold out.” Sold out? There were 2 other cars in the parking lot. WHAT PLANET AM I ON??? I could go on and on but I won’t bore you. There is no happy ending. I give this place another year - TOPS. I understand there was a change in ownership since 2017 … no surprise there. How sad. Don’t stay here unless you want to be miserable.



Opinión escrita el 18 de enero de 2023

Our stay was an absolute nightmare. From the moment we checked in, we were met with complete disregard and apathy. There was no one at the front desk to assist us and when we finally were able to check in, we were given a room that was completely uninhabitable. The air conditioning didn't work, the carpets were stained and disgusting, and there was no hot water. To add insult to injury, the juice dispenser was out of service. But the cherry on top of this nightmare was the discovery of a used condom wrapper in the bedside drawer, right next to where my daughter and wife were sleeping. The management's response was an utter disgrace, they completely ignored the situation and brushed it off as if it was no big deal. This hotel should be ashamed of the way they treat their guests.


RUN! Biggest mistake ever. DO NOT STAY HERE!

Opinión escrita el 14 de enero de 2023

I am here now and this hotel is terrible. I am not sure how I got into this situation as I looked up reviews and's not the price because the Hilton is the same price per night it was location to where we were going and not ever hearing of this hotel before. I thought I read all reviews but I was so wrong. Everything the previous reviewers in January 2023 mentioned is true. DIRTY DIRTY DIRTY DIRTY NOTHING WORKS. ROOMS SMELL LIKE CIGERETTES. They switched us once already. Everything is stained and old. The bed sheets are stained and there is other people's hair everywhere. I have nothing else to say other than owners you should be ashamed of yourselves. I will be reporting this experience and no response from Sophia is going to help unless you refund us or come clean the room you are charging 150+ for a night!!!!! AWFUL!


Lost a long-time customer

Opinión escrita el 11 de enero de 2023

9 of the past 11 Januarys, I have been a part of a group that has rented 4-6 rooms during the FCS championship tournament in Frisco. I will not stay here again, nor will I ever recommend this place, as I have done so i the past. New owners have acquired the hotel and it's clear they care little about upkeep, maintenance, and customer service. 1. The place is dingy and dirty. Lamp shades are broken. Dirt is in the elevators. Dried phlegm was on one of our party's ceilings. Another had stained sheets. The carpets need replaced. Lighting is at a minimum in the rooms. 2. Hot water was at a minimum on the fourth floor. By other reviews here and from people we talked to in the lobby, this was not new, and people mentioned this to the front desk. Yet when someone in a review stated this, the response was "nobody said anything to us." To someone else, the response was that they could get hotwater for breakfast so it's not an issue. Really??? This is customer service? 3. Vending machines were out of order. The ATM was out of order. The juice machine was out of order. The jets in the hot tub were out of order. 4. Breakfast choices were minimum at best--nothing like the variety from the previous owners. 5. We booked a series of rooms to match the FCS tournament the game, usually held on a Saturday. When we saw it was moved to a Sunday, we changed the reservation. For three of us, we added three days to the stay. For one, we added one day. The one day person got charged a higher rate. That person, who was staying four nights, ended up paying as much as the rest staying six nights. When mentioned to the manager, the manager was flippant and said to let her know by 11 if the parties wanted to leave the hotel and go elsewhere. 6. When one member wrote a google review, the response (the tone is reflective of the manager) was an example of how NOT to handle customer service (trust me--I teach it at a college level. This response will be used as an example). The response was rude and inaccurate. The response accused the other party of not paying their bill (the record on their charge card shows they did), among other inaccuracies. Instead of a "I'm sorry you had these issues. We will be looking into it), the response was accusations and "well, nobody said anything to us." Even though we know others did. Avoid this place. There are too many other better choices in the area.