Staybridge Suites Dfw Airport North

Starting at

$ 144

Room
Lobby
Lobby

TripAdvisor Review

Based on 142 review

See all

Welcome to the Staybridge Suites DFW Airport North, an extended stay hotel in Irving, Texas. Our DFW Airport hotel is in close proximity to the Dallas/Ft. Worth Airport, as well as numerous corporations such as: NEC, State Farm Insurance, Fluor, Exxon, FedEx, Nokia, Verizon, Microsoft, IBM, Citigrou...

More details

Availability

Select the date of your trip

Property Info

Welcome to the Staybridge Suites DFW Airport North, an extended stay hotel in Irving, Texas. Our DFW Airport hotel is in close proximity to the Dallas/Ft. Worth Airport, as well as numerous corporations such as: NEC, State Farm Insurance, Fluor, Exxon, FedEx, Nokia, Verizon, Microsoft, IBM, Citigroup, Nissan, Siemens, CAE Simuflite, Bombardier, 7-11 Corporation and many more. Let the Complimentary Shuttle take you there. We operate within a 3 mile radius, and to DFW Airport, Monday through Friday only, 7 AM to 10:30 PM. Hotel guests benefit from our great location which offers an array of rest...

More details
Check-in starts at: 15:00

Check-out ends at: 11:00

Property Amenities

Pool and wellness facilities
Outdoor Pool.
Business Facilities / Facilities
Meeting RoomsBusiness Center
several
Elevator
Reception services
Luggage storage
No cribs / beds for children availableNo rollaway / extra beds availableContactless check-out availableThe establishment is cleaned with disinfectant productsThe establishment confirms that it is implementing additional measures in the area of customer safetyThe establishment confirms that it is implementing additional measures in the field of cleaningNon-smoking establishmentLaundry24 hour receptionSheets and towels are washed at a minimum temperature of 60 ° CFree wireless internetFrequently touched surfaces are disinfectedDry cleaning / laundry servicesWheelchair access (there may be some limitations)Fast check-inCoffee / tea in common areasReception with wheelchair accessIn-room accessibilityContactless check-in availableSwimming pool with wheelchair accessIlluminated path to the entranceQuick checkoutFree breakfastShower room adapted for wheelchairsWheelchair accessible bathroomTake advantage of recreation opportunities including a sauna and a fitness center. Additional amenities at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access and tour/ticket assistance.Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as a lazy river or take in the view from a rooftop terrace and a garden. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet accesTake advantage of recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a terrace and a garden. Additional features at this lodge include complimentary wireless Internet access, baTake advantage of recreation opportunities including a sauna and a fitness center. Additional amenities at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access and tour/ticket assistance.Don't miss out on recreational opportunities including a sauna and a 24-hour fitness center. Additional amenities at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and Free self parkingTake in the views from a garden and make use of amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access and gift shops/newsstands. This hotel also features tour/ticket assistance, a picnic area, and Take in the views from a terrace and a garden and make use of amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access. Additional amenities at this apartment include a picnic area and barbecue grillsBe sure to enjoy recreational amenities, including an outdoor pool, an outdoor tennis court, and a sauna. Additional amenities at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge sTake in the views from a terrace and make use of amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access and concierge services.Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as a lazy river or take in the view from a rooftop terrace and a garden. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet accesTake in the views from a terrace and a garden and make use of amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access. Additional features at this hotel include concierge services, barbecue grills, aBe sure to enjoy recreational amenities, including an outdoor pool, an outdoor tennis court, and a sauna. Additional amenities at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge sPamper yourself with a visit to the spa, which offers massages and facials. After dipping into one of the 3 outdoor swimming pools, you can spend some time at the private beach. Additional amenities aTake advantage of recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a terrace and a garden. Additional features at this lodge include complimentary wireless Internet access, baTake in the views from a terrace and make use of amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access and barbecue grills.Take in the views from a garden and make use of amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access and an arcade/game room.Don't miss out on recreational opportunities including an outdoor pool and an outdoor tennis court. Additional features at this resort include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge serviceTake advantage of recreation opportunities such as a lazy river or take in the view from a rooftop terrace and a garden. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet accesTake time to pamper yourself with a visit to the full-service spa.Take in the views from a terrace and a garden and make use of amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access. Additional amenities at this apartment include a picnic area and barbecue grillsTake time to pamper yourself with a visit to the full-service spa.Take in the views from a garden and make use of amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access and gift shops/newsstands. This hotel also features tour/ticket assistance, a picnic area, and Be sure to enjoy recreational amenities, including an outdoor pool, an outdoor tennis court, and a sauna. Additional amenities at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge sTake advantage of recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a terrace and a garden. Additional features at this lodge include complimentary wireless Internet access, baTake in the views from a garden and make use of amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access and a picnic area.Take in the views from a terrace and make use of amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access and tour/ticket assistance.Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as a lazy river or take in the view from a rooftop terrace and a garden. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet accesTake advantage of recreation opportunities such as an outdoor tennis court or take in the view from a terrace and a garden. This apartment also features complimentary wireless Internet access, babysitEnjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a garden. This hotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access and tour/ticket assistance.Enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a garden. This hotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access and tour/ticket assistance.Business center

Guest rating

TripAdvisor

Travelers rating
  • Excellent

    70

  • Very Good

    40

  • Good

    19

  • Reasonable

    6

  • Bad

    7

Travelers profile
  • Business

    62

  • Couples

    25

  • Solo travel

    12

  • Family

    33

  • Friends getaway

    4

Scores Summary
  • Cleanliness

  • Location

  • Rooms

  • Service

  • Sleep Quality

  • Value

Worst Hotel Ever

Reviewed 26 september, 2021

We booked 2 nights at this hotel thru hotels.com and on the second night we discovered several major water leak in the bathroom ceiling around 9 pm. We immediately told Aly at front desk who had the nerve to offer a bucket and towels to place in the bathroom since they did not have another room to put us in. We said no like I’m sure anyone would because the leak was not only coming from the ceiling but it was also coming from the cover to the light bulb. So it seemed very hazardous to spend the night there. Aly also assured us we would get our money back at 11pm when the night shift guy came in. We come back at 11 and we are told managers need to approve the refund. Still waiting on approvals. Long story short this hotel is a less old amd run down. do not take the risk

Elsa H

Won't return

Reviewed 6 august, 2021

This hotel is in desperate need of a deep cleaning and overall update. In addition, the HVAC needs repair as our AC only worked sporadically-not pleasant in August. It's only redeeming qualities are the plentiful and varied breakfasts and helpful staff (although 90% of them weren't complying with the mask requirements of IHG which were posted all over the hotel). Overall, AVOID.

franksma

Not to far from airport

Reviewed 1 july, 2021

I found the check in process easy. Room nice , quite and clean . The bed was ok . Good breakfast. The only thing I didn’t enjoy was having music coming from kitchen along with 3 TV’s. Playing while I’m trying wake up and eat . Too much overload for some of us . Staff all now . Would stay here again - close to airport

Angela_bedford

Terrible place

Reviewed 3 april, 2021

The con list: Mold in our first room. Stained and ripped cushions on couch. Second room- problems with the stove and microwave, no conditioner or soap, missing DVD player (the guy at the front desk said he would find one and bring it up...4 hours later nothing... wasted money on renting DVDs for my kids to watch with their grandpa), stained couch cushions, internet signal is terrible (my 8 year old son fixed the detergent latch on the dishwasher) The side doors to get into the hotel with key card do not work at all. Guests are propping doors open while they go out to smoke or sit outside. Very unsafe. The basketball court- the tiling has pieces missing and the entire thing is crooked, the gate isn't attached, it's dirty. The patio area and grills- again, is dirty and not taken care of.  The inside of the building is not clean or taken care of. I saw a french fry in the elevator for 2 days. Even saw housekeeping in the elevator with it. The stairwells are dirty and the carpeting is bunching- again, unsafe! The walls are paper thin. I can hear the TV and Alexa clear as day in the room next to ours. I can hear everything happening in the hall. Trivial, yes, but the coffee was terrible.  I would advise against staying here. For almost $100/night, I expected so much more than what we got. If I could have gotten a different hotel that had the separate bedroom and kitchen for cooking, I would have left after seeing mold in our room the first night.  Right now, I would call this a slum hotel. I notified the general manager after the first moldy room. We were switched to another room that he personally inspected. He waived the pet fee for the first room. Nothing but sorry for the rest of the problems. After reading several other reviews of this place now, I can see that the mold in the rooms has already been a problem and mentioned to management. It's a shame that they haven't addressed the issue.

Experience563075

Worst Hotel Stay Ever

Reviewed 20 march, 2021

Despite having a long-standing reservation for a two-bedroom suite at this Staybridge Suites (for three aduts) we arrived after a full day of fight travel and a questionalbly shuttle to find the hotel did NOT have the room we reserved. They said they only had the one room left (a one-bedroom with two double beds only) even though we clearly reserved the two-bedroom suite, and even though we had "checked in" online in the new app for that for IHG. The desk clerk was AWFUL and tried to shove us in the small room with the two double beds, and offered NO help in finding us an appropriate room at another property. It was late, after a long day of flying and we did not have a rental car yet (and could not get one to even leave). The room was not clean at all, was tiny and totally unacceptable. It was clear that the hotel was not being cleaned (except the bare minimum for small rooms) and that the real problem was that they just weren't cleaning the big suites like we had booked. There were probably many suites that were empty, but had not been cleaner. The desk clerk made little effort to fix anything and just ignored us once was were forced to accept the crappy room offered, and then disappeared and didn't show his face or answer the phone. We contacted IHG customer care several times that night but they never got a response from the hotel either, so we were completely STUCK in this disgusting hotel for the night. We were traveling (and flying for the first time since COVID for a funeral of an immediate family member and this was just one more terribel aspect or a difficult trip. We were supposed to stay at this hotel again but we will be cancelling that reservation. The ONE upside was the very nice morning clerk the next day (he couldn't fix what went wrong at that point) and the VERY nice shuttle driving who helped us out. They were great but couldn't make the hotel itself acceptable. Please do NOT stay in this hotel!

OkiChanVickster