Enjoy's Beach House Boutique Hotel, Bar & Restaurant KARON

Starting at

$ 20

TripAdvisor Review

Based on 68 review

See all

Enjoys Beach House Karon is a popular choice amongst travelers in Phuket, whether exploring or just passing through. The property features a wide range of facilities to make your stay a pleasant experience. Facilities like free Wi-Fi in all rooms, daily housekeeping, taxi service, ticket service, ex...

More details

Availability

Select the date of your trip

Property Info

Enjoys Beach House Karon is a popular choice amongst travelers in Phuket, whether exploring or just passing through. The property features a wide range of facilities to make your stay a pleasant experience. Facilities like free Wi-Fi in all rooms, daily housekeeping, taxi service, ticket service, express check-in/check-out are readily available for you to enjoy. Comfortable guestrooms ensure a good night's sleep with some rooms featuring facilities such as television LCD/plasma screen, clothes rack, complimentary instant coffee, complimentary tea, dressing room. The hotel's peaceful atmosphere...

More details
Check-in starts at: 15:00

Check-out ends at: 11:00

Property Amenities

The establishment confirms that it is implementing additional measures in the field of cleaningTake advantage of recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a terrace and a garden. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access andTemperature measurement available to customersSheets and towels are washed at a minimum temperature of 60 ° CMinimum age of clients 18Without elevatorsThe use of a mask is mandatory in the establishmentMultilingual teamTake in the views from a terrace and a garden and make use of amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access. Additional amenities at this apartment include a picnic area and barbecue grillsEnjoy recreation amenities such as bicycles to rent or take in the view from a terrace. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and babysiThis motel offers designated smoking areas.LaundryFree parking nearbyFrequently touched surfaces are disinfectedRecommended for adults onlyMeal service changed to increase securityElectrostatic spraying used in disinfectionTake in the views from a garden and make use of amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access and gift shops/newsstands. This hotel also features tour/ticket assistance, a picnic area, and Be sure to enjoy recreational amenities including an outdoor pool and a spa tub. This lodge also features complimentary wireless Internet access, gift shops/newsstands, and wedding services. Getting tThe establishment confirms that it is implementing additional measures in the area of customer safetyTake in the views from a rooftop terrace and a garden and make use of amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access. This inn also features a picnic area and barbecue grills.Hand sanitizing gel is provided to guestsEmployee temperature is measured frequentlyFree wireless internetIt is possible to carry out transactions without cashAirport shuttle (surcharge)Support for excursions / ticket purchaseBeach umbrellasTake time to pamper yourself with a visit to the full-service spa. After dipping into one of the 2 outdoor swimming pools, you can spend some time at the private beach. This hotel also features compliThe establishment is cleaned with disinfectant productsTake in the views from a terrace and a garden and make use of amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access. This farm stay also features concierge services, an arcade/game room, and a fireSocial distancing measures are appliedPractice your swing on the golf course and enjoy other recreational amenities, such as an outdoor pool and a waterslide. This hotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access and tour/ticketEmployees wear personal protective equipmentBicycle rental on siteDry cleaning / laundry servicesCoffee / tea in common areasSmoking areasReception (limited hours)Be sure to enjoy recreational amenities, including an outdoor pool, an outdoor tennis court, and a sauna. Additional amenities at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge sNo cribs / beds for children available
Reception services
Luggage storageConcierge

Guest rating

TripAdvisor

Travelers rating
  • Excellent

    45

  • Very Good

    11

  • Good

    2

  • Reasonable

    3

  • Bad

    7

Travelers profile
  • Business

    0

  • Couples

    30

  • Solo travel

    9

  • Family

    11

  • Friends getaway

    14

Scores Summary
  • Cleanliness

  • Location

  • Rooms

  • Service

  • Sleep Quality

  • Value

TripAdvisor Certificate of disappointment

Reviewed 23 february, 2020

Booked 4 nights because TripAdvisor has given this hotel a certificate. What a shame. It was so bad I only started the first night because my plane landed in Phuket at 10 pm and didn't have any other place to go. Safety box broken, clogged shower drain, dirty toilet, the mattress smelled like someone had spilled beer, some mechanical equipment kept turning on and off all night, dirty floor, mouldy shower, leaking shower head, mosquitos because of a gap on the balcony door, spiders and spider webs on the ceiling and tiny bugs. I mean I would give it a 0 of I could. I feel TripAdvisor is somewhat responsible because of the claim to certificate. To give weight to this review I have taken pictures as I was so frustrated.

PicDeTouraine

Enjoy I think not

Reviewed 13 march, 2019

After many conversations with the owner of this property we booked......Oh my god "BIG" mistake, i ask if this property was close to Soi 18, answer yes well it is if you have a motor bike its almost 3km away. On arriving we were put on the 4th floor, in a room that looks nothing like the photo, it was filthy, and the lack of double glazing felt like you were sleeping on the streep, hence not sleep for 12 nights, the owner's manager wanted to charge us extra if we wanted to move to the back of the property. When i contacted the owner to ask about a move this is the reply i got. "The apartment you are staying in it's the one you have booked on the website, where in the description is written about the "city view and balcony facing the street". We never had complaints before and actually i have been sleeping several times there without any problems...***** told me about it and he also explained me that he tried to be very nice and helpful trying to solve the situation offering you another solution, another kind of apartment we have for rent, that is more expensive and with different characteristics that's why he asked you to pay a little difference...it's like you book a flight in economy and want to fly in business class. Unfortunately we are fully booked at the moment, so i cannot do anything else, since the apartment **** offered you before, it has been reserved and not available anymore. So the most Enjoyable thing about this place was checking out

LiveinMarmaris

Lovely guesthouse

Reviewed 5 march, 2018

We stayed for 6 nights in one of the basic rooms which was ok for us as we were out much of the time. The guesthouse is ideally located and as we were at the back we didn't suffer with road noise (and quite enjoyed the morning call from the cockerel). There was some confusion when we arrived with the owner upset that we were not there at 1pm as we had stated we would be; however we never said what time we would arrive, we didn't have any communication with them, and there is a notice on the wall stating check in from 2pm? I think they confused us with other guests but it was an uncomfortable introduction. Luckily, over the 6 days we were made to feel more welcome by the owners who were friendly. Breakfast is good with good choice and tasty food in a lovely environment, we were really pleased with this following dreadful breakfast offer at our hotel in Phi Phi. We had problems with our air conditioning which I think they would have liked to suggest was our fault but we never kept it on when we were out and didn't block with any towels. We did suffer because of this, finding the nights particularly uncomfortable and resorting to sleeping on the balcony or covered in cold, wet towels but the owners did call engineers twice and on our last night when I was at my wits end following no sleep, providing us with a fan which was great. We were grateful for their efforts to repair but it did mean some lost time during the day when we found ourselves catching up on sleep. Our room had most of what you need with clean towels each day. We had lovely views from the back and would have liked a balcony light - you could see that there had previously been one and next door had one) to be able to sit out at night and take in the view. Towel rail also broken so we didn't use and wifi a bit hit and miss on our 4th floor - neither a big problem. Hot water for shower always plentiful. A lovely guesthouse which we would recommend.

Posties-wife

Total disappointment - hostile communication

Reviewed 7 january, 2018

It was a total disappointment dealing with "Enjoy"'s - it was a trip with parents, so convenience was the most important factor. After we book the room, we found that no water activity companies would pick up or drop off from it, so it makes it very difficult for parents to get around. We explained the situation and wanted to cancel the reservation, and the host's response was hostile and said they only work with a couple of water activity companies that they picked, and after the communication we didn't feel like we would go even though we paid for it so ended up with another hotel.

hyouuu

Great stay

Reviewed 1 december, 2017

We very much enjoyed our 6 night stay here! We stayed on the 4th floor and the room was fab. We didn't expect it to be so big! Cleaned every day, new towels & water replaced every day. Staff very nice. Great location with lots to see and do near by. Karon beach is a 3-5 min walk. (The walk to the Big Buddha was very tiring but so worth it if you get a cloudy day, the road is just to the right of the hotel ) the room at night was a little noisy as were staying on the roadside but I guess all hotels have this problem with it being such a main road and you so soon we used to it! Enjoyed our dinner down stairs too, very cheesey pizza! (wouldn't bother with EAT restaurant next door, over priced for average food) would definitely stay at Enjoy again, thank you for a pleasant stay :-)

845joanna