Wyndham Resort

Starting at

$ 361

Room
Room
Room

TripAdvisor Review

Based on 750 review

See all

Property Location When you stay at Club Wyndham Panama City Beach in Panama City Beach, you'll be on the beach, within a 5-minute drive of Pier Park and Shipwreck Island Waterpark. This beach resort is 4.1 mi (6.6 km) from WonderWorks and 9.4 mi (15.1 km) from St. Andrews State Park. Distances are...

More details

Availability

Select the date of your trip

Property Info

Property Location

When you stay at Club Wyndham Panama City Beach in Panama City Beach, you'll be on the beach, within a 5-minute drive of Pier Park and Shipwreck Island Waterpark. This beach resort is 4.1 mi (6.6 km) from WonderWorks and 9.4 mi (15.1 km) from St. Andrews State Park. Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometer.
- Hidden Lagoon Golf and Racetrack - 0.5 km / 0.3 mi
- Russell-Fields Pier - 2.1 km / 1.3 mi
- Holiday Golf Club - 2.6 km / 1.6 mi
- M.B. Miller County Pier - 3.3 km / 2 mi
- Pier Park - 3.3 km / 2.1 mi
- Goofy Golf ...

More details
Check-in starts at: 15:00

Check-out ends at: 11:00

Property Amenities

Wellness facilities
Servicio de lavandería
several
Free self parkingTV
Free self parkingDip into one of the 5 outdoor swimming pools or enjoy other recreational amenities, which include a sauna. Additional amenities at this lodge include complimentary wireless Internet access, tour/tickeFree self parkingFree self parkingFree self parkingTake in the views from a terrace and a garden and make use of amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access.Free self parkingPamper yourself with a visit to the spa, which offers massages and facials. After dipping into one of the 3 outdoor swimming pools, you can spend some time at the private beach. Additional amenities aFree self parkingCon una piscina al aire libre y muchas otras instalaciones recreativas a tu disposición, no te quedará ni un minuto libre. Tienes también una terraza y jardín donde sentarte a contemplar el paisaje. SCon una terraza y jardín donde descansar y comodidades como una zona de pícnic, ¡no te faltará de nada!Con una piscina al aire libre y muchas otras instalaciones recreativas a tu disposición, no te quedará ni un minuto libre. Tienes también una terraza y jardín donde sentarte a contemplar el paisaje.Free self parkingCon una piscina al aire libre y muchas otras instalaciones recreativas a tu disposición, no te quedará ni un minuto libre. Tienes también una terraza y jardín donde sentarte a contemplar el paisaje. SFree self parkingFree self parkingTake advantage of recreation opportunities such as bicycles to rent or take in the view from a terrace and a garden. Additional features at this bed & breakfast include complimentary wireless InternetCon una terraza y jardín donde descansar y comodidades como conexión a Internet wifi gratis, ¡no te faltará de nada! Se ofrece además asistencia turística (adquisición de entradas), una zona de pícnicFree self parkingNo hay cunas disponibles (bebés)Coffee/Tea MakerTake in the views from a garden and make use of amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access and barbecue grills.Con una piscina al aire libre y muchas otras instalaciones recreativas a tu disposición, no te quedará ni un minuto libre. Tienes también una terraza y jardín donde sentarte a contemplar el paisaje. STake time to pamper yourself with a visit to the full-service spa. After practicing your swing on the golf course, you can enjoy other recreational amenities including a 24-hour health club and an outEnjoy recreation amenities such as a fitness center or take in the view from a garden. This hotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access, tour/ticket assistance, and a reception hall.Con una piscina al aire libre y muchas otras instalaciones recreativas a tu disposición, no te quedará ni un minuto libre. Tienes también una terraza y jardín donde sentarte a contemplar el paisaje. SCon jardín donde descansar y comodidades como conexión a Internet wifi gratis y servicios de conserjería, ¡no te faltará de nada!Con una piscina al aire libre y muchas otras instalaciones recreativas a tu disposición, no te quedará ni un minuto libre. Tienes también una terraza y jardín donde sentarte a contemplar el paisaje. SCon una piscina al aire libre y muchas otras instalaciones recreativas a tu disposición, no te quedará ni un minuto libre. Tienes también una terraza y jardín donde sentarte a contemplar el paisaje.Pamper yourself with a visit to the spa, which offers massages, body treatments, and facials. If you're looking for recreational opportunities, you'll find an indoor pool, a spa tub, and a sauna. AddiPara un relax sin igual, nada como una visita al spa, que ofrece masajes, tratamientos corporales y tratamientos faciales. La diversión está asegurada en este alojamiento, que ofrece un centro de bienTake advantage of recreation opportunities such as a health club or take in the view from a terrace and a garden. Additional features at this guesthouse include complimentary wireless Internet access,Take in the views from a terrace and make use of amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access and a vending machine.Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as bicycles to rent or take in the view from a terrace and a garden. This aparthotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access, a television Con una piscina al aire libre y muchas otras instalaciones recreativas a tu disposición, no te quedará ni un minuto libre. Tienes también una terraza y jardín donde sentarte a contemplar el paisaje. SMake use of convenient amenities, which include complimentary wireless Internet access and an arcade/game room.Disfruta de tus momentos de ocio con instalaciones como una piscina al aire libre, un tobogán acuático y una bañera de hidromasaje. Se ofrece además conexión a Internet wifi gratis, una zona de pícnicMake use of convenient amenities such as wedding services, a television in a common area, and a ballroom.Take time to pamper yourself with a visit to the full-service spa.En este hotel podrás aprovechar el acceso directo a las pistas de esquí, además de 2 bañeras de hidromasaje. Se ofrece además conexión a Internet wifi gratis, guardaesquís y asistencia turística (adquMake use of convenient amenities, which include complimentary wireless Internet access and concierge services.Free self parkingElevator

Guest rating

TripAdvisor

Travelers rating
  • Excellent

    262

  • Very Good

    278

  • Good

    115

  • Reasonable

    49

  • Bad

    46

Travelers profile
  • Business

    2

  • Couples

    271

  • Solo travel

    9

  • Family

    306

  • Friends getaway

    54

Scores Summary
  • Cleanliness

  • Location

  • Rooms

  • Service

  • Sleep Quality

  • Value

High pressure sales unit not that picture and Roaches Galore

Reviewed 18 january, 2022

Run and run fast…disgusting dirty run down but the roaches are the worst. Staff is all about hard sell vacation club and seriously trying to check in was the worst as they held unit keys hostage…then the phone calls to unit and cell phone….unplugged unit phone and blocked on cell…Run Run Run

transitionus

Very Disappointed!

Reviewed 31 december, 2021

Long weekend get away turned out to be very sub-par comparative to usual Wyndham standards! Upon arrival, you are slick talked into coming to a 60 minute meeting to update owners on all the great changes that have been added. Once we finally agreed to the meeting (which turned out to be a push to buy more, not so much an update like we thought), we parked and worked our way through the maze of different levels and elevators, that are very confusing, to get to our unit. Immediately after entering we start finding dead cockroaches laying in several places, even in the dishwasher! Something that seemed like crumbs all over the coach, and in the drawers. Sand all over the floor and counter tops. The coffee maker had some kinda nastiness all over the top of it, i assume to encourage you to by from the onsite Starbucks. The shower had used/dirty wash rags draped across the curtain rod. Splattered piss all over the side of the cabinets, and toilet paper holder, beside the toilet. I could keep going, but i think you get my point. We called the front desk, they sent up a lady to check out our complaint. She walked in and after just a couple of minutes started taking pic's and stating she could not believe the shambles that the unit was left in for new occupants. Evidently after house keeping cleans a unit the supervisor comes in and approves the unit for new occupants. The lady taking pic's could not believe the nasty unit made it through a supposed cleaning and inspection. Afterwards they offered us a different unit because cleaning the one we had would take several hours and didn't want to inconvenience us any further. Upon moving to second unit, we found that it wasn't much better but didn't have dead roaches laying everywhere so we just picked up some cleaning supplies and went over everything ourselves. On the positive side, this property is located on a beautiful section of the Gulf Coast and has great potential, it's just well below expectations of other Wyndham property's we are accustomed too

Chris B

Roaches dead on floor, dust under bed, and live roach on bed pillow.

Reviewed 24 october, 2021

Unlike every other RCI/Hilton resort that I've stayed, the staff seemed grumpy. The ones trying to sell you on time share are friendly. If it matters, ask if your sales person is vaccinated. They're told to wear mask, but ours had his around his chin. Nice resort, well used pool and hot tub, but no shower. It's "broken"

49417

ROACHES! ROACHES! ROACHES!

Reviewed 12 october, 2021

Roaches running around in the kitchen, bathroom and living room from the moment we entered our room. Roaches crawling all over the dishes in the overhead cabinets. Called to get moved into another room but were told they were full and could not move us. Maintenance came up three different days to spray for roaches, causing us to choke and cough (what was in the pesticide that were we exposed to?). Dead roaches behind furniture in the living room where no pesticide had been sprayed - how long had those roaches been there? How often do they move that furniture to clean? Finally - after a number of calls - we were moved into another/upgraded unit, but only after we had been in the "roach motel" for 11 nights of our 14-night stay. Hard to believe that there were no other rooms available earlier during that second week, if not the first. Did they hope that the ongoing spraying would mean they didn't have to move us and that they could forget about the issue? We then wasted hours of our vacation packing and moving to the new room (and you can see from other comments that the elevators can be quite time-consuming; you wait with your luggage carts for an elevator, only to find it too full to accommodate you, so you wait for another... then another... then another). We spent the entire vacation worrying whether we would inadvertently take roaches back to our homes after we checked out. I should mention that I am a timeshare owner at Wyndham PCB, and have been an annual visitor there. I cannot overemphasize how very disgusted I was with the property during my September, 2021 stay there, including the disappointing resolution of my very legitimate complaint. I did complete the online post-stay survey, but have had no response from Wyndham.

H603KNlindac

Good Vacay

Reviewed 27 july, 2021

Our overall stay was good, the front desk and check in people were very nice. We were on 5th floor and view was good. My only issue were the elevators, it is a pain, when we checked out took us an hr to be able to get on 1 and to the lobby and then back to 3rd floor which is the only way to get to the parking garage. Oh and the last message you get where they ask you to start the dishwasher, take out the trash and remove all the bedding like........ !!!!Other than that it's on a good location I did the presentation for Shell Island as well, which was kind of disappointing but that is another story.

brime2021