WoodSpring Suites Knoxville Airport

Starting at

$ 97

Exterior
Interior Entrance
Lobby

TripAdvisor Review

Based on 65 review

See all

When you stay at WoodSpring Suites Knoxville Airport in Louisville, you'll be in the business district, within a 15-minute drive of University of Tennessee and Knoxville Convention Center. This hotel is 9.2 mi (14.8 km) from Thompson–Boling Arena and 9.4 mi (15.1 km) from World's Fair Park. Make use...

More details

Availability

Select the date of your trip

Property Info

When you stay at WoodSpring Suites Knoxville Airport in Louisville, you'll be in the business district, within a 15-minute drive of University of Tennessee and Knoxville Convention Center. This hotel is 9.2 mi (14.8 km) from Thompson–Boling Arena and 9.4 mi (15.1 km) from World's Fair Park. Make use of convenient amenities, which include complimentary wireless Internet access and a vending machine. Featured amenities include express check-out, laundry facilities, and an elevator. Free self parking is available onsite. Make yourself at home in one of the 121 guestrooms, featuring kitchens with ...

More details
Check-in starts at: 15:00

Check-out ends at: 11:00

Property Amenities

several
Elevator
No cribs / beds for children availableAcrylic protection between customers and employees in the main contact areasNo rollaway / extra beds availableContactless check-out availableThe establishment is cleaned with disinfectant productsThe establishment confirms that it is implementing additional measures in the area of customer safetyThe establishment confirms that it is implementing additional measures in the field of cleaningSocial distancing measures are appliedEssential workers only: NOHand sanitizing gel is provided to guestsLaundryEmployees wear personal protective equipmentSheets and towels are washed at a minimum temperature of 60 ° CFree wireless internetFrequently touched surfaces are disinfectedWheelchair access (there may be some limitations)It is not possible to guarantee the absence of noise in the roomsThe use of a mask is mandatory in the establishmentSmoking areasParking (limited spaces)Reception with wheelchair accessContactless check-in availableIlluminated path to the entranceQuick checkoutPamper yourself with onsite massages or take in the view from a terrace and a garden. This hotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and babysitting/childcare (suTake in the views from a terrace and a garden and make use of amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access. Additional amenities at this campground include a television in a common area, aTake advantage of recreation opportunities such as a seasonal outdoor pool or take in the view from a terrace and a garden. Additional features at this Mediterranean hotel include complimentary wireleTake in the views from a terrace and make use of amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access.Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a terrace and a garden. Additional features at this lodge include complimentary wireless Internet access, baTowels and bed linenTowels and bed linenConciergeTake in the views from a terrace and a garden and make use of amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access. Additional amenities at this campground include a television in a common area, aConciergeMake use of convenient amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access, a television in a common area, and tour/ticket assistance. This motel also features barbecue grills and a vending machiPamper yourself with onsite massages or enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool. Additional amenities at this lodge include wireless Internet access (surcharge) and a fireplace in the lobbyTake in the views from a terrace and make use of amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access.Towels and bed linenPamper yourself with onsite massages or take in the view from a terrace and a garden. Additional amenities at this Colonial bed & breakfast include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge seFree tea bags/instant coffeeTake in the views from a garden and make use of amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access and a picnic area.Make use of convenient amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access, a television in a common area, and tour/ticket assistance. This motel also features barbecue grills and a vending machiTake in the views from a terrace and make use of amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access and tour/ticket assistance.Towels and bed linenTake advantage of recreation opportunities such as a fitness center or take in the view from a terrace and a garden. Additional amenities at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, Pamper yourself with a visit to the spa, which offers massages, body treatments, and facials. You're sure to appreciate the recreational amenities, which include 4 spa tubs, a 24-hour health club, andMake use of convenient amenities, which include complimentary wireless Internet access and a vending machine.Elevator

Guest rating

TripAdvisor

Travelers rating
  • Excellent

    28

  • Very Good

    8

  • Good

    3

  • Reasonable

    4

  • Bad

    22

Travelers profile
  • Business

    12

  • Couples

    14

  • Solo travel

    16

  • Family

    14

  • Friends getaway

    3

Scores Summary
  • Cleanliness

  • Location

  • Rooms

  • Service

  • Sleep Quality

  • Value

Unhappy

Reviewed 15 october, 2021

My online reservation for a friend coming in town for the game was just cancelled by telephone although confirmed by emails. I was routes to this hotel by a third party when they became fully booked. I know everyone is working short handed, but you need to look into your computer based reservation process.

F5985MLjanetb

DO NOT BOTHER!!!

Reviewed 2 april, 2021

I paid for my room at wood springs in Knoxville, TN via hotels.com my check in time was between 3:00pm and 2:00 am We arrived to the hotel shortly after midnight to be told by the RUDE gentleman (Tyler) inside that unfortunately we don’t have a reservation “sorry about your luck” we have our receipt for payment stating the room was paid, reserved and with our allotted check in time. When asked for the number for a supervisor we were told we would have to wait until Sunday.

747chelsean

$542.50 For a five minute stay **** Stole our money & discriminated against us

Reviewed 8 september, 2020

We paid for a week for 4 people & cost us 404$ + 138.50$ for a service animal ( I have reported them to **ADA Americans with Disability) because of the breed "they said" my daughters service animal looked like they would not let us stay. It has been a week & still have not received my $542.50 back to my card when told by the ladies at the front desk that the money would go back on immediately so I HAVE FILED A POLICE REPORT FOR THEFT. this place is disgusting just in the few mins we were there -- bugs all over inside hotel smelt like urine & pot , needles and drug paraphernalia everywhere outside horribly rude, unprofessional staff. kept asking my daughter patronizing questions about her disability which is ILLEGAL. It was labor day week so we just needed a cheaper hotel to stay for work but after reading all the negative reviews about bedbugs & the lack of service you would expect from any hotel like toilet paper, towels only 2 per stay & u have to wash them if u want clean ones, pay for local calls, and pay $20 for wifi for only 3 devices unless u want dial up>? It turned out to be a GOD send that we didn't stay at this place & were able to find a much nicer hotel just down the road for a cheaper rate with a friendly staff & accommodated my daughter's service animal free of charge even tho we offered to happily pay & unlike woodsprings suites we received 4 fresh towels every day that we didnt have to wash & toilet paper we didnt have to buy. Just dont waste your time or money$ getting scammed for everything. There are nicer hotels around for cheaper rates

Elaine33443

Overnight stay

Reviewed 13 january, 2020

We arrived at Knoxville on Jan 11th, 2020 it was past midnight. By the time we got our rental car and got to the hotel it was past 1am. Our reservation was done through Booking. com. We were very tired and sleepy not familiar with the area as it was out 1st time in Knoxville. Our problem was your front counter person who’s problem solving and “customer service skills are non existent. Since your system was still closing the prior day it was not accepting any of our credit cards or debit card. We called our bank and credit card company. Had it on speaker phone that we had a very good balance on our bank account and also on our credit cards. Your attendant kept insisting in us going out and getting cash from an ATM. Remember we don’t know the area. We asked her to get a supervisor and she said there was none. We ended up staying at Comfort Inn close by. Will never stay there even if you all payed me. Very negative experience. Also As we walked into your facility we bumped into a lady that was staying there and was checking out. She was not happy either. A lot of negative comments too.

adaljisap

Horrible time

Reviewed 10 august, 2019

This place is awful, first off they have 1 blow dryer for the whole hotel, secondly they have 1 cart so you wont get to use that. They offer card and coin laundry but its actually coin only. Its honestly a horrible place, and horrible service for a high price. Pay more and stay elsewhere

Spiderman3333